Apply to join the Apd Again

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Lucas, Jul 21, 2017.

1. Lucas

Lucas Member

What is your name in game?: Lucas

Date of birth: 01/25/2001

What is your player UID?: 76561198226892536

Do you have any experience as a police officer in game?: I played here on anarchy life as a police officer. and i was an officer and swat on another server.

Why do you want to become an police officer?: Because i find it enjoyable to enforce the law rather than break it. i also like to be able to talk to people and try and sort out problems. i also believe i can help make the community better bye being a good police officer.

Why do you feel you deserve this position?: I feel i deserve this position because i have only ever been an officer on this server and i enjoy helping the community. I also think that i can bring better game play to the community.

Do you have the ability to speak properly within the English language?: yes

Are you a patient person?: yes

Are you able to work under stressful situations?: yes

Do you understand that if you are accepted you will have to undergo training, assessment, tests and a 1-week probationary period (may be extended)?: yes

If you are accepted what are your goals?: to help the community bye putting away criminal scum and to be successful in my role as an officer.
    Declaration of Agreement